Main Office:

157 LaSalle Rd

Oak Ridge, TN  37716

(865)-272-3069



Email:

Hello@ridgechurchonline.com

Staff Team:

Bobby Williams - Lead Pastor

bobby@ridgechurchonline.com


Rusty Sampson- Executive Pastor

rusty@ridgechurchonline.com


Wesley Hicks- Groups Pastor

wesley@ridgechurchonline.com


AJ Underwood- Student Pastor

aj@ridgechurchonline.com


Sam Lee- Ridge Kids Preschool

sam@ridgechurchonline.com


Denira Williams- Ridge Kids Elementary

denira@ridgechurchonline.com

StAFF Team cont:

Tara Gibson- Recovery Groups


Julie Bradford- Worship Director

julie@ridgechurchonline.com


Courtney Hicks- Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@ridgechurchonline.com


Melissa Hill- Creative Director

melissa@ridgechurchonline.com


Chris Hill- Creative Director / Social Media

chris@ridgechurchonline.com